Finances

Swag Code Extravaganza: Fun House

I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas, they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB! What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online – I’ve gotten tons of Starbucks and Amazon Giftcards (and you know how I love my White Chocolate Mochas )with Swagbucks! What are you waiting for?

fun-house

The Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza will be happening Wednesday, September 14th from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB

Look for Swag Codes on the following places:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Swagbucks
  • Go For The Gold Team Challenge
  • Refer & Earn
  • Back To School Sale

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons